Margo T. Oge

Former Director, U.S. EPA Office of Transportation and Air Quality

Lynelle Cameron

President, CEO, Autodesk Foundation; Vice President of Sustainability at Autodesk

Aron Cramer

President and CEO, Business for Social Responsibility

Debbie Dooley

President, Conservatives for Energy Freedom, Co-Founder, Tea Party Movement

Christine Pelosi

Vice-Chair, Democratic National Committee; Political Strategist

Severin Borenstein

E.T. Grether Professor, Haas School of Business, University of California

Andreas Klugescheid

Head of Steering Government and External Affairs, Sustainability Communications, BMW Group

Caroline Choi

Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Southern California Edison

Michael Mann

Distinguished Professor of Atmospheric Science, Penn State University

Steve Fainaru

Senior Writer, ESPN Investigative Unit; Co-Author, League of Denial

Stanton Glantz

Director, Center for Tobacco Control Research and Education, UCSF

Kiran Jain

Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel, Neighborly